MINUTES Study Abroad Committee Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00am - 10am

Rima DasGupta, Margaret Grayson, Katy Jamshidi, Kerry Loewen (co-chair), Kirsten Swinstrom, Ethan Wilde (faculty co-chair), Kent Wisniewski

The Study Abroad committee interviewed applicants for Summer 2023. Laura Larque & Noelina Gomez were approved to offer their program in Peru.